Departments

ARTS
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Karen Wilson Karen.Wilson@tdsb.on.ca Visual Art/Music/ Dance Curriculum Leader
Aimee Lajeunesse Aimee.Lajeunesse@tdsb.on.ca Drama Curriculum Leader
Deanna Wilkins Deanna.Wilkins@tdsb.on.ca Drama
Hilary Masemann Hilary.Masemann@tdsb.on.ca Art
Lisa McCalla Lisa.McCalla@tdsb.on.ca Art
Sasha Rakonjac Sasha.Rakonjac@tdsb.on.ca Music
Tosh Jeffrey Tosh.Jeffrey@tdsb.on.ca Art
Young Karissa Karissa.Young@tdsb.on.ca Art
       
       
BUSINESS
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Chelsea Grace chelsea.grace@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Kastriot Alika Kastriot.Alika@tdsb.on.ca Business
Kimberly Go Kimberly.Go@tdsb.on.ca Business
Priscilla Solorzano Priscilla.Solorzano@tdsb.on.ca Business
Radu Ciocoiu Radu.Ciocoiu@tdsb.on.ca Business
Ritsa Koutsouvanos Ritsa.Koutsouvanos@tdsb.on.ca Business
Vladimir Matevski Vladimir.Matevski@tdsb.on.ca Business
       
       
COMPUTER STUDIES/ ROBOTICS/ DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Todd Larter Todd.Larter@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader/ Robotics
Gregory Anthony Gregory.Anthony@tdsb.on.ca Computer Studies
Kimberly Go Kimberly.Go@tdsb.on.ca Computer Studies
       
       
CO-OPERATIVE EDUCATION & CAREER STUDIES
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Chelsea Grace chelsea.grace@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Barbara Gosselin Barbara.Gosselin@tdsb.on.ca Careers
Bryon White Bryon.White@tdsb.on.ca Co-op
Karen Herder Karen.Herder@tdsb.on.ca Careers
Lori Bearg Lori.Bearg@tdsb.on.ca Co-op
Nicole Silva Nicole.Silva@tdsb.on.ca Co-op
Tazeen Alam Tazeen.Alam@tdsb.on.ca Careers
       
       
CANADIAN & WORLD STUDIES
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Alicia Roberge Alicia.Roberge@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Aaron Fox aaron.fox@tdsb.on.ca Geography
Andre Harriott Andre.Harriott@tdsb.on.ca History/ Civics
Charlene Cheng Charlene.Cheng@tdsb.on.ca Geography
Cheryl Chan Cheryl.Chan@tdsb.on.ca History/ Geography
Glenn Graham Glenn.Graham2@tdsb.on.ca History/Geography
Jenny Smit jenny.smit@tdsb.on.ca History
Katie Miller Katie.Miller@tdsb.on.ca History
Michelle Woodley Michelle.Woodley@tdsb.on.ca Geography
Nick Fradelos Nick.Fradelos@tdsb.on.ca Geography
Nicole Silva Nicole.Silva@tdsb.on.ca History/Civics
Robert Blyth Robert.Blyth@tdsb.on.ca History
Scott Pearce Scott.Pearce@tdsb.on.ca History/Civics
       
       
ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS/ ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Tharsi Yoganathan Tharsi.Yoganathan@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Alisa Pay Alisa.Pay@tdsb.on.ca English Language Learning
Katie Miller Katie.Miller@tdsb.on.ca English Language Learning
Krzysztof Smolewski Krzysztof.Smolewski@tdsb.on.ca English Language Learning
Lori Bearg Lori.Bearg@tdsb.on.ca English Language Learning
Nina Abrazhevich Nina.Abrazhevich@tdsb.on.ca English Language Learning
Samuel Alexander Samuel.Alexander@tdsb.on.ca English Language Learning
Tim Langford Tim.Langford@tdsb.on.ca English Language Learning
       
       
ENGLISH
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Aimee Lajeunesse Aimee.Lajeunesse@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Anne Marie Longpre AnneMarie.Longpre@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Armine Ambartsumyan Armine.Ambartsumyan@tdsb.on.ca English
Charlene Cheng Charlene.Cheng@tdsb.on.ca English
Derrick Wong Derrick.Wong@tdsb.on.ca English
Katie Prosper Katie.Prosper@tdsb.on.ca English
Kevin Patterson Kevin.Patterson@tdsb.on.ca English
Marie Ammar Marie.Ammar@tdsb.on.ca English
Mary Mexis Lumsden Mary.MexisLumsden@tdsb.on.ca English
Nadia Pasta Nadia.Pasta@tdsb.on.ca English
Patricia Brennan Patricia.Brennan@tdsb.on.ca English
Priscilla Solorzano Priscilla.Solorzano@tdsb.on.ca English
Priya Gill Priya.Gill@tdsb.on.ca English
Rebecca Bando rebecca.bando@tdsb.on.ca English
Shelley Brennan Shelley.Brennan@tdsb.on.ca English
       
       
SOCIAL SCIENCE & HUMANITIES
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Grant Ferris Ferris.Grant@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Karen Herder Karen.Herder@tdsb.on.ca Family Studies
Dean Paul Labayan Dean.Labayen@tdsb.on.ca Family Studies
Rachael Jacobs Rachael.JacobsDavidovitch@tdsb.on.ca Clothing
Thara Tharshan Thara.Tharshan@tdsb.on.ca Sociology
Rhea Jaipersaud Rhea.Jaipersaud@tdsb.on.ca Personal Life Management
Robert Blyth Robert.Blyth@tdsb.on.ca Social Science
       
       
FRENCH
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Corin Warden Corin.Warden@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Priya Gill Priya.Gill@tdsb.on.ca French
Douglas MacKillop Douglas.MacKillop@tdsb.on.ca French
Seema Mehta Seema.Mehta@tdsb.on.ca French
Chris Webb Chris.Webb@tdsb.on.ca French
Deanna Wilkins Deanna.Wilkins@tdsb.on.ca French
       
       
GUIDANCE & STUDENT SUCCESS GUIDANCE COUNSELLORS
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Kayla Akler Kayla.Akler@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Jaime Yamashita Jaime.Yamashita@tdsb.on.ca Student Services Curriculum Leader
Sunita Bhowmik Sunita.Bhowmik@tdsb.on.ca Guidance Counsellor
Joanne Delavinias Joanne.Delavinias@tdsb.on.ca Guidance Counsellor
       
       
STUDENT SUCCESS
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Christina McIsaac Christina.McIsaac@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Lisa McCalla Lisa.McCalla@tdsb.on.ca Student Voice Curriculum Leader
Paul Hillman Paul.Hillman@tdsb.on.ca SST
Joanna Lee Joanna.Lee2@tdsb.on.ca SST
Zahedah Satary Zahedah.Satary@tdsb.on.ca SST Attendance
Tharsi Yoganathan Tharsi.Yoganathan@tdsb.on.ca SST ESL Support
       
       
LIBRARY LEARNING COMMONS
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Dawn Legrow Dawn.Legrow@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
       
       
MATHEMATICS
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Katerina Rigas Katerina.Rigas@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Joanna Lee Joanna.Lee2@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Michael Smith Michael.Smith3@tdsb.on.ca Math
Andy Toh Andy.Toh@tdsb.on.ca Math
Brianne Smith Brianne.Smith@tdsb.on.ca Math
Tazeen Alam Tazeen.Alam@tdsb.on.ca Math
Laura Atchison Laura.Atchison@tdsb.on.ca Math
Angela Chan Angela.Chan@tdsb.on.ca Math
Allan Gani Allan.Gani@tdsb.on.ca Math
Winnie Ho Winnie.Ho@tdsb.on.ca Math
Zahedah Satary Zahedah.Satary@tdsb.on.ca Math
Fozieh Elamad Fozieh.Elamad@tdsb.on.ca Math
Sharon Silver Sharon.Silver@tdsb.on.ca Math
Amy Tam Amy.Tam@tdsb.on.ca Math
Madhusudan Aggarwala Madhusudan.Aggarwala@tdsb.on.ca Math
Hempersaud Latchman Hempersaud.Latchman@tdsb.on.ca Math
Albana Jani Albana.Jani@tdsb.on.ca Math
       
       
HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Paul Hillman Paul.Hillman@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Larry Laughlin Larry.Laughlin@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader Athletics
Aaron Fox aaron.fox@tdsb.on.ca Phys Ed
Marko Zecevic Marko.Zecevic@tdsb.on.ca Phys Ed
Dean Paul Labayan Dean.Labayen@tdsb.on.ca Phys Ed
Caroline Libunao Caroline.Libunao@tdsb.on.ca Phys Ed
Anisa Manjra Anisa.Manjra@tdsb.on.ca Phys Ed
Rebecca Wiltenburg Rebecca.Wiltenburg@tdsb.on.ca Phys Ed
       
       
SCIENCE
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Sheila Balkissoon Sheila.Balkissoon@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Narmatha Maharaj Narmatha.Maharaj@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Safia Bhandarkar Safia.Bhandarkar@tdsb.on.ca Science
Marko Zecevic Marko.Zecevic@tdsb.on.ca Science
Denise Lee Denise.Lee@tdsb.on.ca Science
Megan Oliver Megan.Oliver@tdsb.on.ca Science
Alisa Pay Alisa.Pay@tdsb.on.ca Science
Mac Priebe-Nizar Mac.Priebe-Nizar@tdsb.on.ca Science
Christine Ranisavljev Christine.Ranisavljev@tdsb.on.ca Science / Chemistry
John Silva John.Silva2@tdsb.on.ca Science
Nicolas Vazintaris Nicolas.Vazintaris@tdsb.on.ca Science
Stanislaus Vincent Stanislaus.Vincent@tdsb.on.ca Science / Chemistry
Tim Langford Tim.Langford@tdsb.on.ca Environmental Science
Jackelyn Hermanovsky Jackelyn.Hermanovsky@tdsb.on.ca Biology
Hannah Lau Hannah.Lau@tdsb.on.ca Chemistry
Cheryl Woods cheryl.woods@tdsb.on.ca Chemistry
Anh Lee Anh.Lee@tdsb.on.ca Physics
Andreea Patrascu Andreea.Patrascu@tdsb.on.ca Physics
       
       
SPECIAL EDUCATION
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Brenda Ryan Brenda.Ryan@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
       
       
TECHNOLOGY
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Erin Carey Erin.Carey@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Jennifer Fineberg Jennifer.Fineberg@tdsb.on.ca Technology
Barbara Gosselin Barbara.Gosselin@tdsb.on.ca Technological design/Hospitality & Tourism
Shawnee Redford shawnee.redford@tdsb.on.ca Technological design
Zahedah Satary Zahedah.Satary@tdsb.on.ca Technological design
Venu Seenath Venu.Seenath@tdsb.on.ca Communication Technology
Dimitrios Simos Dimitrios.Simos@tdsb.on.ca Construction Technology
Todd Larter Todd.Larter@tdsb.on.ca Computer Engineering
Peter Smith Peter.Smith@tdsb.on.ca Computer Engineering
Sharon Gunn Sharon.Gunn@tdsb.on.ca Hospitality & Tourism
Scott Bowers Scott.Bowers@tdsb.on.ca Technology
Robert Skara Robert.Skara@tdsb.on.ca Transportation Technology
       
       
TOPS
       
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Jackelyn Hermanovsky Jackelyn.Hermanovsky@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Giselle Cordova Giselle.Cordova@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Laura Atchison Laura.Atchison@tdsb.on.ca Math
Aimee Lajeunesse Aimee.Lajeunesse@tdsb.on.ca English
Cheryl Chan Cheryl.Chan@tdsb.on.ca History/ Geography
Sheila Balkissoon Sheila.Balkissoon@tdsb.on.ca Science
Angela Chan Angela.Chan@tdsb.on.ca Math
John Silva John.Silva2@tdsb.on.ca Science
Andreea Patrascu Andreea.Patrascu@tdsb.on.ca Physics
Fozieh Elamad Fozieh.Elamad@tdsb.on.ca Math
Allan Gani Allan.Gani@tdsb.on.ca Math
Safia Bhandarkar Safia.Bhandarkar@tdsb.on.ca Science
Narmatha Maharaj Narmatha.Maharaj@tdsb.on.ca Science
Shelley Brennan Shelley.Brennan@tdsb.on.ca English
Marie Ammar Marie.Ammar@tdsb.on.ca English
Kevin Patterson Kevin.Patterson@tdsb.on.ca English
Patricia Brennan Patricia.Brennan@tdsb.on.ca English
Nektaria Koutroubis Nektaria.Koutroubis@tdsb.on.ca Computer Science
Megan Oliver Megan.Oliver@tdsb.on.ca Science