Main Office

Main Office


Our Main Office can be reached by telephone at (416) 396-2410. Please see below for the extension of our Administrators and Office staff.  

 

ADMINISTRATION

PHONE EXTENSION

Principal

Carlo Di Felice


Vice- Principal - Grade 9

Melvin Lowe

20014
Vice- Principal - Grade 10 Joseph Smith 20013
Vice- Principal - Grade 11 Nandanee Sawh 20012
Vice- Principal - Grade 12

  Lorraine Sutherns

20011
    

OFFICE PERSONNEL

PHONE EXTENSION

Office Administrator
Bruce Gilmour
Bruce.Gilmour@tdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant  Sue Chowdhury Sue.Chowdhury@tdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant   Mitul Dutta Mitul.Dutta@tdsb.on.ca 
Office Assistant Menaka Thambiratnam Menaka.Thambiratnam@tdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant  Merlin Mohan  Merlin.Mohan@tdsb.on.ca 
Office Assistant  Celenia Wong Celenia.Wong@tdsb.on.ca  
Guidance Administrator Hayat Farah Hayat.Farah@tdsb.on.ca 
Guidance Administrator Soula Sourasis Chrisoula.Sourasis@tdsb.on.ca