Adult Teachers and Courses

2020 - Quad 1 

ADULT eMail Address Course 1 Course 2 Course 3
Banicevic Mirjana mirjana.banicevic@tdsb.on.ca ESLBO8-1A, 1B ESLCO8-2A, 2B  
         
Clayton Laura laura.clayton@tdsb.on.ca ENG2D1-1A, 1B ENG4U1-2A, 2B  
         
Danyi Emoke emoke.danyi@tdsb.on.ca ESLCO8-1A, 1B CGC1D1-2A, 2B CGC1D1-3A, 3B
         
Douglas Lindsay lindsay.douglas@tdsb.on.ca OLC4O1-1A, 1B  ENG2P1-2A, 2B  
         
Gabrido Deuel deuel.gabrido@tdsb.on.ca BAF3/BAT4M1-1A, 1B  BTA3O1-2A, 2B   
         
Griffiths Sharon sharon.griffiths@tdsb.on.ca MCR3U1-1A, 1B MBF3C1-2A, 2B MAP4C1-3A, 3B
         
Groome Laura laura.groome@tdsb.on.ca ENG2P1-3A, 3B    
         
Harlow Natalia natalia.harlow@tdsb.on.ca SCH4C1-1A, 1B SCH4C1-2A, 2B  
         
Hossain Mobaswar mobaswar.hossain@tdsb.on.ca TPM3MV-1A, 1B TPJ4EV-3A, 3B  
         
Hussey Lascelles lascelles.hussey@tdsb.on.ca TEJ3/4M1-1A, 1B    
         
Ip John john.ip@tdsb.on.ca SNC2D1-1A, 1B    
         
Jovanovski Marija marija.jovanovski@tdsb.on.ca CHC2D1-1A, 1B ESLDO8-2A, 2B  
         
Kandasamy Arulampalam arulampalam.kandasamy@tdsb.on.ca MPM1D1-1A, 1B MPM2D1-2A, 2B  
         
Luu Michael michael.luu@tdsb.on.ca SBI3C1-1A, 1B SBI3C1-2A, 2B SCH4U1-3A, 3B
         
Matthews Bernadine bernadine.matthews@tdsb.on.ca TXH3E3-1A, 1B TXJ3E2-2A, 2B  
         
Nelson Frank frank.nelson@tdsb.on.ca TGG3M1-1A, 1B    
         
Olanbiwonnu Abayomi abayomi@olanbiwonnu@tdsb.on.ca BBI2O1-1A, 1B BTT2O1-2A, 2B  
         
Preobrazhenskaya Tatiana tatiana.preobrazhenskaya@tdsb.on.ca ESLAO8-1A, 1B CHC2D1-2A, 2B CHC2D1-3A, 3B
         
Preobrazhenskiy Andrey andrey.preobrazhenskiy@tdsb.on.ca ESLDO8-1A, 1B ENG3U1-2A, 2B OLC4O1-3A, 3B
         
Qadeer Nailah nailah.qadeer@tdsb.on.ca ENG4C1-1A, 1B ENG4C1-2A, 2B  
         
Sadchykova Ganna ganna.sadchykova@tdsb.on.ca BTX4C1-1A, 1B BTX4EV-2A, 2B  
         
Scott Denise denise.scott@tdsb.on.ca GLN4O1-1A, 1B ENG4CC-2A, 2B ENG4CC-3A, 3B
         
Seevakireedam Thilini thilini.seevakireedam@tdsb.on.ca ADA2O1-1A, 1B EPS3O1-2A, 2B  
         
Shyti Brikena brikena.shyti@tdsb.on.ca SCH3U1-1A, 1B SBI3U1-2A, 2B SBI3U1-3A, 3B
         
Steele Natasha natasha.steele@tdsb.on.ca ENG3C1-1A, 1B OLC4O1-2A, 2B  
         
Sudlow Stuart stuar.sudlow@tdsb.on.ca THJ3M1-3A, 3B    
         
Vattam Prateek prateek.vattam@tdsb.on.ca MHF4U1-1A, 1B SPH3U1-2A, 2B MAP4C1-3A 3B
         
Ward Bill william.ward@tdsb.on.ca AVI2O1-1A, 1B ENG3C1-2A, 2B ENG4C1-3A, 3B
         
Williams Neil neil.williams@tdsb.on.ca PPL3/4O1-1A, 1B ENG3C1-3A, 3B