Staff and Classes

Office Staff

 Principal Anthony Vandyke
 Vice-Principal Lindsay McWaters
 Office-Administrator Lisa White


School Curriculum Leaders

ACL Guidance & Student Support Jeffery Munroe
ACL School Wide Initiatives Hugh MacArthur

Classroom Teachers

Visual Art Jenny
English & Social Sciences Susan
English , Social Sciences Beth
Social Science & Physical Education Jeff
Science Hugh
Technological Studies Adam



 Special Education  Sean Newton
 Social Worker Jacob Thrasher
 Child / Youth Worker Janey Dolan


Educational Assistants

 Child and Youth Worker (Pr. ISP)  Janey