Department's memebers

 

IN SCHOOL

Ms. A. Antoniadis

Antonia.antoniadis@tdsb.on.ca

 

Mr. A. Arora

Angad.arora@tdsb.on.ca

 

Mr. D. Kaye
Daniel.Kaye@tdsb.on.ca

 

Ms. F. Lay

Frances.lay@tdsb.on.ca

 

 

VIRTUAL

 

Ms. M. Katz
Mira.Katz@tdsb.on.ca

 

Ms. C. Mihaila
carmen.mihaila@tdsb.on.ca

 

Mrs. A Persaud

Aryta.Persaud@tdsb.on.ca

 

 





 

Courses              Teachers              Gallery              Clubs             Business Council