Department Faculty

 

IN SCHOOL

Ms. A. Antoniadis

Antonia.antoniadis@tdsb.on.ca

Grade 10 Introduction to Business

Grade 12 Business Leadership: Management Fundamentals


 Ms. M. Karimizadeh           

 Marie.karimizadeh@tdsb.on.ca

Grade 12 International Business Fundamentals


Mr. D. Kaye
Daniel.Kaye@tdsb.on.ca

 ACL


Mr. M. Woods

Matthew.woods@tdsb.on.ca

Grade 12 Financial Accounting Principles

Grade 10 Information and Communication Technology In Business

 

 

VIRTUAL

 

Ms. M. Katz
Mira.Katz@tdsb.on.ca

 

Ms. C. Mihaila
carmen.mihaila@tdsb.on.ca

 

Mrs. A Persaud

Aryta.Persaud@tdsb.on.ca

 

 





 

Courses              Teachers              Gallery              Clubs             Business Council