Lakeshore Staff

 

Office Staff

 Principal Allan Easton
 Vice-Principal Maria Carvalho
 Vice-Principal Ross Murray
 Office Administrator MJ  Zamperin
 Office Assistant Amanda Horne
 Office Assistant Lisa Wallace-Bennett
 Senior Office Assistant (Guidance) Patricia Koss
 

Caretaking Staff

Chief Caretaker Kevin Lee Chase
Shift Leader Vince Gisonni
Caretaker Robert Bradley 
Caretaker Jaime MacDonald
Caretaker Glenn Robertson
 

Educational Assistants

Educational Assistant Elizabeth Burns
Educational Assistant Ana Furtado
Educational Assistant Helia Oliveira
Child and Youth Counselor Jenelle Edwards
Child and Youth Worker  Jennifer Vozza
Social Worker Richard Lewis
School Based Safety Monitor Jermaine Malcolm
School Based Safety Monitor Wayne Samuels

Lunchroom      

Food Program Assistants
Maria Sanecki
Carlene Van Elsen-Hyszka

Debbie Yorston
 

 

 

 

Classroom Teachers & Email

Staff Name Email Grade, Subject or Department
Alaa Alarashi alaa.alarashi@tdsb.on.ca English
Sera Antheunis sera.antheunis@tdsb.on.ca Hospitality - Food Prep/ Spec Ed.
Nick Avramovski nick.avramovski@tdsb.on.ca Automotive
Steven Bauer steven.bauer@tdsb.on.ca Hospitality and Tourism - Food Prep
Linda Benishai linda.benishai@tdsb.on.ca Hospitality and Tourism - Cosmetology
Curt Bocz curt.bocz@tdsb.on.ca Health and PE, Civics
Dave Budzinsky dave.budzinsky@tdsb.on.ca Guidance Surnames M-Z
Laurie Craigen laurie.craigen@tdsb.on.ca Guidance Surnames A-L
Jacqueline Currie jacqueline.currie2@tdsb.on.ca French
Glenn Curtis glen.curtis@tdsb.on.ca Video/ Photography 
Gregory Danakas gregory.danakas@tdsb.on.ca Drama
Daniel Decicco daniel.decicco@tdsb.on.ca Science
Nura Haji-Egeh nura.hajiegeh@tdsb.on.ca Computer Science 
Michelle Eng Michelle.eng@tdsb.on.ca ESL, Art
Randolph Henry randolph.henry@tdsb.on.ca English
Michael Jameer michael.jameer@tdsb.on.ca Music
Jennifer Kao jennifer.kao@tdsb.on.ca Science
Lydia Karkut lydia.karkut@tdsb.on.ca English
Mia Kim mia.kim@tdsb.on.ca English, Library
Denyse Kirby denyse.kirby@tdsb.on.ca Business, Co-op
Brian Lachcik brian.lachcik@tdsb.on.ca Health and PE, Geography
Richard Lee richard.lee@tdsb.on.ca Tech (Wood)
Adrienne Mangal adrienne.mangal@tdsb.on.ca Social Science 
Teresa Mannella teresa.mannella@tdsb.on.ca Library
Anthony Meli anthony.meli@tdsb.on.ca Mathematics
Jeffrey Menczel jeffrey.menczel@tdsb.on.ca History
Nadine Mohammed nadine.mohammed@tdsb.on.ca English, Math, Credit Recovery
Emanuele Nasello emanuele.nasello@tdsb.on.ca Co-operative Education
Nadine Nicholson nadine.nicholson@tdsb.on.ca Science
Candace Otte candace.otte@tdsb.on.ca Health and PE
Daniela Paolone daniela.paolone@tdsb.on.ca French
Gaitri Persaud gaitri.persaud@tdsb.on.ca Science
Bianca Radix bianca.radix@tdsb.on.ca Science
Gene Rainey gene.rainey@tdsb.on.ca Health and PE, Mathematics
Mihail Rosian mihail.rosian@tdsb.on.ca Mathematics
Caren Ross caren.ross@tdsb.on.ca Business, Social Sciences
Harvinder Sharma harvinder.sharma@tdsb.on.ca Science
Wendy Shuster wendy.shuster@tdsb.on.ca Mathematics, Student Success
Lisa Silverman lisa.silverman@tdsb.on.ca Cyber Arts
Elif Topyurek elif.topyurek@tdsb.on.ca Geography, English, Credit Recovery
Lindsay Travers lindsay.travers@tdsb.on.ca Spec Ed
Kevin Winn kevin.winn@tdsb.on.ca Visual Arts