Lakeshore Staff

 

Office Staff

 Principal Allan Easton
 Vice-Principal Maria Carvalho
 Vice-Principal Ross Murray
 Office Administrator MJ  Zamperin
 Office Assistant Marcia Bessa Perera
 Office Assistant Lisa Wallace-Bennett
 Senior Office Assistant (Guidance) Patricia Koss
 

Caretaking Staff

Chief Caretaker Fred Bataga
Shift Leader Vince Gisonni
Caretaker Robert Bradley 
Caretaker Jaime MacDonald
Caretaker Glenn Robertson
 

Educational Assistants

Educational Assistant Ana Furtado
Educational Assistant Helia Oliveira
Child and Youth Counselor Jenelle Edwards
Child and Youth Worker Kristy Korakas,  Jennifer Vozza
Social Worker Richard Lewis
School Based Safety Monitor Jermaine Malcolm
School Based Safety Monitor Wayne Samuels

Lunchroom      

Food Program Assistants
Maria Sanecki
Carlene Van Elsen-Hyszka

Debbie Yorston
 

 

 

 

Classroom Teachers & Email


Staff Name Email Grade, Subject or Department
Sharir Al Rashid shahir.alrashid@tdsb.on.ca Science
Nick Avramovski nick.avramovski@tdsb.on.ca Automotive
Steven Bauer steven.bauer@tdsb.on.ca Hospitality & Tourism - Culinary Arts
Linda Benishai linda.benishai@tdsb.on.ca Hospitality & Tourism - Cosmetology
Walter Brech walter.brech@tdsb.on.ca Geography, Physical Education
Dave Budzinsky dave.budzinsky@tdsb.on.ca Guidance Surnames M-Z
Laurie Craigen laurie.craigen@tdsb.on.ca Guidance Surnames A-L
Glenn Curtis glenn.curtis@tdsb.on.ca Video/ Photography
Gregory Danakas gregory.danakas@tdsb.on.ca Drama
Jordan Dell'Erede jordan.dellerede@tdsb.on.ca Physical Education
Gabriel Golubovici gabriel.golubovici@tdsb.on.ca Computer Sciences
Arielle Horvath arielle.horvath@tdsb.on.ca Cyber Arts, Visual Arts
Michael Jameer michael.jameer@tdsb.on.ca Music
Lydia Karkut lydia.karkut@tdsb.on.ca English
Denyse Kirby denyse.kirby@tdsb.on.ca Business, Co-op
Sofia Ladeira (in for Elif Topyurek) sofia.ladeira@tdsb.on.ca Geography
Richard Lee richard.lee@tdsb.on.ca Tech (Wood)
Rob Lim kienpeng.lim@tdsb.on.ca History
Teresa Mannella teresa.mannella@tdsb.on.ca Library
Anthony Meli anthony.meli@tdsb.on.ca Mathematics
Jeffrey Menczel jeffrey.menczel@tdsb.on.ca History
Nadine Mohammed nadine.mohammed@tdsb.on.ca English, Credit Recovery
Emanuele Nasello emanuele.nasello@tdsb.on.ca Business, Co-op
Kim Nguyen kim.nguyen@tdsb.on.ca Math
Nadine Nicholson nadine.nicholson@tdsb.on.ca Science, Special Education
Candace Otte candace.otte@tdsb.on.ca Health and PE
Andrea Palmay (in for Wendy Shuster) andrea.palmay@tdsb.on.ca Physics, Credit Recovery
Daniela Paolone daniela.paolone@tdsb.on.ca French, English
Gaitri Persaud gaitri.persaud@tdsb.on.ca Science, Special Education
Jeff Proppe jeff.proppe@tdsb.on.ca Math
Bianca Radix bianca.radix@tdsb.on.ca Science
Gene Rainey gene.rainey@tdsb.on.ca Health and PE, Mathematics
Caren Ross caren.ross@tdsb.on.ca Business, Social Sciences
Faten Sbaity faten.sbaity@tdsb.on.ca Math, Health and PE, Careers
Harvinder Sharma harvinder.sharma@tdsb.on.ca Science
Wendy Shuster (on leave) 
- please contact Andrea Palmay
wendy.shuster@tdsb.on.ca andrea.palmay@tdsb.on.ca Mathematics, Student Success
Travis Silverman travis.silverman@tdsb.on.ca CyberARTS
Vanessa Sliwinski vanessa.sliwinski@tdsb.on.ca French
Liz Tate elizabeth.tate@tdsb.on.ca English
Tina Taylor tina.taylor@tdsb.on.ca History
Elif Topyurek (on leave) - please contact Sofia Ladeira elif.topyurek@tdsb.on.ca sofia.ladeira@tdsb.on.ca Geography, Careers
Lindsay Travers lindsay.travers@tdsb.on.ca Special Education
Lisa Witkovic lisa.witkovic@tdsb.on.ca Drama, ESL