Lakeshore Staff

 

Office Staff

 Principal Allan Easton
 Vice-Principal Maria Carvalho
 Vice-Principal Ross Murray
 Office Administrator MJ  Zamperin
 Office Assistant Marcia Bessa Perera
 Office Assistant Lisa Wallace-Bennett
 Senior Office Assistant (Guidance) Patricia Koss
 

Caretaking Staff

Chief Caretaker Fred Bataga
Shift Leader Vince Gisonni
Caretaker Robert Bradley 
Caretaker Jaime MacDonald
Caretaker Glenn Robertson
 

Educational Assistants

Educational Assistant Ana Furtado
Educational Assistant Helia Oliveira
Child and Youth Counselor Jenelle Edwards
Child and Youth Worker  Jennifer Vozza
Social Worker Richard Lewis
School Based Safety Monitor Jermaine Malcolm
School Based Safety Monitor Wayne Samuels

Lunchroom      

Food Program Assistants
Maria Sanecki
Carlene Van Elsen-Hyszka

Debbie Yorston
 

 

 

 

Classroom Teachers & Email

Staff Name Email Grade, Subject or Department
Amanda Abu-Ali amanda.abuali@tdsb.on.ca English
Sharir Al Rashid shahialrashid@tdsb.on.ca Science
Nick Avramovski nick.avramovski@tdsb.on.ca Automotive
Steven Bauer steven.bauer@tdsb.on.ca Hospitality & Tourism - Food Prep
Linda Benishai linda.benishai@tdsb.on.ca Hospitality & Tourism - Cosmetology
Patricia Brennan patricia.brennan@tdsb.on.ca English
Dave Budzinsky dave.budzinsky@tdsb.on.ca Guidance Surnames M-Z
Laurie Craigen laurie.craigen@tdsb.on.ca Guidance Surnames A-L
Glenn Curtis glenn.curtis@tdsb.on.ca Video/ Photography
Gregory Danakas gregory.danakas@tdsb.on.ca Drama
Alexin Devasahayam alexin.devasahayam Science / Math
Jordan Dell'Erede jordan.dellerede@tdsb.on.ca Physical Education
Pasquale D'Urzo pasquale.durzo@tdsb.on.ca Special
Michael Jameer michael.jameer@tdsb.on.ca Music
Lydia Karkut lydia.karkut@tdsb.on.ca English
Denyse Kirby denyse.kirby@tdsb.on.ca Business, Co-op
Richard Lee richard.lee@tdsb.on.ca Tech (Wood)
Rob Lim kienpeng.lim@tdsb.on.ca History
Teresa Mannella teresa.mannella@tdsb.on.ca Library
Anthony Meli anthony.meli@tdsb.on.ca Mathematics
Jeffrey Menczel jeffrey.menczel@tdsb.on.ca History
Nadine Mohammed nadine.mohammed@tdsb.on.ca English, Math, Credit Recovery
Emanuele Nasello emanuele.nasello@tdsb.on.ca Business, Co-op
Janice Ng janice.ng@tdsb.on.ca Math
Kim Nguyen kim.nguyen@tdsb.on.ca Math
Nadine Nicholson nadine.nicholson@tdsb.on.ca Science
Candace Otte candace.otte@tdsb.on.ca Health and PE
Daniela Paolone daniela.paolone@tdsb.on.ca French
Gaitri Persaud gaitri.persaud@tdsb.on.ca Science
Jeff Proppe jeff.proppe@tdsb.on.ca Math
Bianca Radix bianca.radix@tdsb.on.ca Science
Gene Rainey gene.rainey@tdsb.on.ca Health and PE, Mathematics
Caren Ross caren.ross@tdsb.on.ca Business, Social Sciences
Harvinder Sharma harvinder.sharma@tdsb.on.ca Science
Wendy Shuster wendy.shuster@tdsb.on.ca Mathematics, Student Success
Travis Silverman travis.silverman@tdsb.on.ca CyberARTS
Liz Tate elizabeth.tate@tdsb.on.ca English
Elif Topyurek elif.topyurek@tdsb.on.ca Geography, Careers
Lindsay Travers lindsay.travers@tdsb.on.ca Special Education
Lisa Witkovic lisa.witkovic@tdsb.on.ca Drama, ESL
Arielle Horvath arielle.horvath@tdsb.on.ca Visual Arts