Lakeshore Staff

Office Staff

 Principal Allan Easton
 Vice-Principal Maria Carvalho
 Vice-Principal Ross Murray
 Office Administrator MJ  Zamperin
 Office Assistant Lisa Wallace-Bennett
 Office Assistant Hina Azhar
 Senior Office Assistant (Guidance) Patricia Koss
 

Caretaking Staff

Chief Caretaker Fred Bataga
Shift Leader Vince Gisonni
Caretaker Robert Bradley 
Caretaker Jaime MacDonald
Caretaker Glenn Robertson
 

Educational Assistants

Educational Assistant Ana Furtado
Educational Assistant Helia Oliveira
Child and Youth Counselor Jenelle Edwards
Child and Youth Worker Kristy Korakas,  Jennifer Vozza
Social Worker Richard Lewis
School Based Safety Monitor Jermaine Malcolm
School Based Safety Monitor Wayne Samuels
 

Lunchroom

Food Program Assistants
Maria Sanecki
Carlene Van Elsen-Hyszka
Debbie Yorston

 

 

Classroom Teachers & Email

 

 

Staff Name Email Grade, Subject or Department
Amanda Abu-Ali amanda.abu-ali@tdsb.on.ca Business, Family Studies
Nick Avramovski nick.avramovski@tdsb.on.ca Automotive
Steven Bauer steven.bauer@tdsb.on.ca Hospitality & Tourism - Culinary Arts
Linda Benishai linda.benishai@tdsb.on.ca Hospitality & Tourism - Cosmetology
Michael Brandao michael.brandao@tdsb.on.ca Construction Technologies
Dave Budzinsky dave.budzinsky@tdsb.on.ca Guidance Surnames M-Z
Hailey Burton hailey.burton@tdsb.on.ca Geography
Laurie Craigen laurie.craigen@tdsb.on.ca Guidance Surnames A-L
Gregory Danakas gregory.danakas@tdsb.on.ca English, Dramatic Arts
Jordan Dell'Erede Jordan.Dell'Erede@tdsb.on.ca Student Success, Credit Recovery
Pasquale D'Urzo pasquale.d'urzo2@tdsb.on.ca  Special Education
Victoria Jackiewicz (onl leave) victoria.jackiewicz@tdsb.on.ca Math, Chemistry
Lydia Karkut lydia.karkut@tdsb.on.ca English, Special Education
Nicola Kentridge nicola.kentridge@tdsb.on.ca English
Denyse Kirby denyse.kirby@tdsb.on.ca Business, Co-op
Teresa Mannella teresa.mannella@tdsb.on.ca Library, Civics, Student Success
Anthony Meli anthony.meli@tdsb.on.ca Mathematics
Jeffrey Menczel jeffrey.menczel@tdsb.on.ca History, World Issues
Kalisha Mohamed kalisha.mohamed@tdsb.on.ca History, Social Studies, Civics
Nadine Mohammed nadine.mohammed@tdsb.on.ca Math, Credit Recovery, Student Success
Mary Beth Moskal marybeth.moskal@tdsb.on.ca Dramatic Arts
Emanuele Nasello emanuele.nasello@tdsb.on.ca Business, Co-op
Kim Nguyen kim.nguyen@tdsb.on.ca Math
Candace Otte candace.otte@tdsb.on.ca Health and PE
Jeff Proppe jeff.proppe@tdsb.on.ca Math
Gene Rainey gene.rainey@tdsb.on.ca Health and PE, Mathematics
Neil Riddell neil.riddell@tdsb.on.ca Chemistry
Faten Sbaity faten.sbaity@tdsb.on.ca Special Education, Math, Careers
Punita Shah punita.shah@tdsb.on.ca Biology, General Sciences, AP Science
Harvinder Sharma harvinder.sharma@tdsb.on.ca Science, Credit Recovery
Wendy Shuster wendy.shuster@tdsb.on.ca Mathematics, Physics
Travis Silverman travis.silverman@tdsb.on.ca CyberARTS
Vanessa Sliwinski vanessa.sliwinski@tdsb.on.ca French
Liz Tate elizabeth.tate@tdsb.on.ca English, AP English, 
Lindsay Travers lindsay.travers@tdsb.on.ca  Special Education
Sonia Volkening sonia.volkening@tdsb.on.ca Careers, English, Student Success
Dan Way dan.way@tdsb.on.ca Sciences
Kevin Winn kevin.winn@tdsb.on.ca Visual Arts
Lisa Witkovic lisa.witkovic@dsb.on.ca ESL, Dramatic Arts