Northview Heights S.S. – Teachers' Emails
Quad 1, 2020-2021

NAME

Abe, Lori

Arima, Martha

Baksi, Greg

Bobb, Andre

Brand, Netaly

Brewda, Bryan

Brown, Peter

Burke, Michael

Caparelli, Melissa

Carter, Scott

Chertok, Natalya

Da Silva, Ian

Di Tommaso, Tina

Farache, Carolyn

Farmer, Kim

Farrell, Harriet

Fejer, Camela

Fimis, Natalie

Finlayson, Sarah

Fiorio, Julian

Foley, Trisha

Gecolea, Florentino

Gomes, David

Giannoutsos, Vicky

Gordon, Martin

Grande, Cesidio

Guttman-Gillman, Lilah

Hall, Catherine

Hammond, Sarah

Harvey, Janet

Hughes-Oko, Megan

Hutchison, Sharon

Ishiguro, James

Jones, Kathy

Juruc, Samantha

Karas, Mary

Khattra, Savita

Kupperman,Deborah

Lee, Tiffany

Levinson, Linda

Lo, Iris

Manda, Ioana

Marcus, Jeffrey

Martinez, Litsa

Mathai, Ben

Mathison, David

Mohammed, Salma

Mordeno, Aileen

Nartey, Shirley

Navabi, Simin

O’Brien, Athena

Oppenheimer, David

Pidsadny, Terry

Pixley, Shauneille

Porter, Hanna

Reibetanz, David

Reynolds, Amanda

Rudan, Timothy

Sepe, Christina

Sharma, Anita

Shook, Ryan

Simpson, Martyn

Slavkovici, Goran

Slomka, Natalie

Smith, Alex

Soberano-Wilson, Lindsay

Spanogiannis, Chris

Sukhu, Karim

Taheri, Manouchehr

Tang, Alan

Tsai, Ken

Tsin, Susan

VantErve, Leo

Wilkinson, Mark

Wills, Lisa

Yeung, Andrew

Zahariev, Petio
DEPARTMENT

EA

Hosp/Tourism

Geography/Science

Eng/Social Science

Social Science

Music

Library

ESL

Moderns

English

Math

STEP

Science

English

Health and Phys.

SNA

English

Co-Op

Arts/Dance

APGA

Business

ESL

EA

Careers

Tech

Business Studies

History(SEM1)

Moderns

FOS

Hosp/Tourism

Dance

Science/Chem.

Science/Physics

EA

Math

Attendance

Science/Biology

Business

Math/Numeracy

EA

Math

Math

Social Science

English

English

Hosp/Tourism

Science/Chem

CYW SIP

CYW-Autism

Comp.

Social Science

Business/Co-op

Arts

SNA

Social Science

English

ESL

Moderns

History

Spec Ed/Math

Science

Arts

Lifeguard

Health & Phys

Tech

English

Math

Science-Biology

Math/Science

Science-Chemistry

Health & Phys.

Math

Tech

History

English

Health & Phys.

Health & Phys. 

EMAIL

Lori.Abe@tdsb.on.ca

Martha.Arima@tdsb.on.ca

Gregory.Baksi@tdsb.on.ca

Andre.Bobb@tdsb.on.ca

Netaly.Brand@tdsb.on.ca

Bryan.Brewda@tdsb.on.ca

Peter.Brown@tdsb.on.ca

Michael.Burke@tdsb.on.ca

Melissa.Caparelli@tdsb.on.ca

Scott.Carter@tdsb.on.ca

Natalya.Chertok@tdsb.on.ca

Ian.DaSilva@tdsb.on.ca

Tina.DiTommaso@tdsb.on.ca

Carolyn.Farache@tdsb.on.ca

Kimberly.Farmer@tdsb.on.ca

Harriet.Farrell@tdsb.on.ca

Camela.Fejer@tdsb.on.ca

Natalie.Fimis@tdsb.on.ca

Sarah.Finlayson@tdsb.on.ca

Julian.Fiorio@tdsb.on.ca

Trisha.Foley@tdsb.on.ca

Florentino.Gecolea@tdsb.on.ca

David.Gomes@tdsb.on.ca

Vicky.Giannoutsos@tdsb.on.ca

Martin.Gordon@tdsb.on.ca

Cesidio.Grande@tdsb.on.ca

Lilah.Guttman-Gilman@tdsb.on.ca

Catherine.Hall@tdsb.on.ca

Sarah.Hammond@tdsb.on.ca

Janet.Harvey@tdsb.on.ca

Megan.Hughes-Oko@tdsb.on.ca

Sharon.Hutchison@tdsb.on.ca

James.Ishiguro@tdsb.on.ca

Kathleen.Jones@tdsb.on.ca

Samantha.Juruc@tdsb.on.ca

Mary.Karas@tdsb.on.ca

Savita.Khattra@tdsb.on.ca

Deborah.Kupperman@tdsb.on.ca

Tiffany.Lee@tdsb.on.ca

Linda.Levinson@tdsb.on.ca

Iris.Lo@tdsb.on.ca

Ioana.Manda@tdsb.on.ca

Jeffrey.Marcus@tdsb.on.ca

Litsa.Martinez@tdsb.on.ca

Ben.Mathai@tdsb.on.ca

David.Mathison@tdsb.on.ca

Salma.Mohammed@tdsb.on.ca

Aileen.Mordeno@tdsb.on.ca

Shirley.Nartey@tdsb.on.ca

Simin.Navabi@tdsb.on.ca

Athena.O'Brien@tdsb.on.ca

David.Oppenheimer@tdsb.on.ca

Terry.Pidsadny@tdsb.on.ca

Shauneille.Pixley@tdsb.on.ca

Hanna.Porter@tdsb.on.ca

David.Reibetanz@tdsb.on.ca

Amanda.LeungReynolds@tdsb.on.ca

Timothy.Rudan@tdsb.on.ca

Christina.Sepe@tdsb.on.ca

Anita.Sharma@tdsb.on.ca

Ryan.Shook@tdsb.on.ca

Martyn.Simpson@tdsb.on.ca

Goran.Slavkovic@tdsb.on.ca

Natalie.Slomka@tdsb.on.ca

Alex.Smith@tdsb.on.ca

Lindsay.Soberano-Wilson@tdsb.on.ca

Chris.Spanogiannis@tdsb.on.ca

Karim.Sukhu@tdsb.on.ca

Manouchehr.Taheri@tdsb.on.ca

Alan.Tang@tdsb.on.ca

Ken.Tsai@tdsb.on.ca

Susan.Tsin@tdsb.on.ca

Leo.VantErve@tdsb.on.ca

Mark.Wilkinson@tdsb.on.ca

Lisa.Wills@tdsb.on.ca

Andrew.Yeung@tdsb.on.ca

Petio.Zahariev@tdsb.on.ca


Guidance Counsellors for 2020-2021

Student Last Names
A-C & M              Ms S. Tanrikulu (Assistant Curriculum Leader)     sevil.tanrikulu@tdsb.on.ca
D-J + K & N        Ms A. Dobbin (VISA students A-O)     alexandra.dobbin@tdsb.on.ca
P-R & O               Ms C. Allison (APGA, & Special Education- ISP programs)      catherine.allison@tdsb.on.ca
S-Z & L                Ms D. Pavlic-Trias (VISA students P-Z)       danijela.pavlic-trias@tdsb.on.ca